ioki | Website Systembild | Logo negativ
PERSPECTIVES Alexander Pullig

PERSPECTIVES Alexander Pullig

Alexander started his journey in the DB Group at DB Regio Bus. As a product owner of the “Wohin du Willst” app, he already dealt with the question of how classic public transport solutions can be digitalized. Since joining ioki, he has been helping to build the ioki platform for digital mobility and is constantly developing it. He has always wanted to improve mobility in rural areas, since he was always dependent on a car in the city where he grew up.

read more
Perspectives from Andreas Schwarzkopf

Perspectives from Andreas Schwarzkopf

Andreas has been out and about in the mobility universe since 2010: from flinc, to the DB fleet service, all the way to his position as Head of Backend Engineering at ioki, Andreas has already stopped off at a number of stations. At ioki, he uses his 20+ years of IT expertise to develop new architectures and individual components for our operating system. In addition, he enhances existing architectures, among other things to open up our operating system to other transport providers – in a customer-centric and demand-oriented way. Andreas, thank you very much for taking the time.

read more
Perspectives from Andrés Vargas Díaz

Perspectives from Andrés Vargas Díaz

Andrés studied civil engineering and specialised in the planning and operation of transport systems as a part of his studies. He joined ioki’s Mobility Analytics team in 2019 and was influential in creating the study on public mobility in Germany.

read more
Perspectives from Alina Schuprin

Perspectives from Alina Schuprin

As International Business Development Manager Alina Schuprin supports ioki’s mission to implement integrated mobility solutions not only on german roads, but all over Europe. Having a Master degree in industrial engineering Alina is experienced in anything that comes with digitalisation and its impact on established business areas. At ioki she combines this know-how with her personal goal to generate a positive impact on the environment with her daily work.

read more
Perspectives from Jakob Kammerer

Perspectives from Jakob Kammerer

Jakob Kammerer is Head of Autonomous Mobility at ioki and thus responsible for developing the software that connects driverless vehicles with our operating system for digital mobility. After completing his B.Sc. in automotive engineering at the Technical University of Ilmenau in 2014, he progressed through several positions at Daimler, General Motors and the PSA Group into the field of mobility. Today we talk to Jakob about the supreme discipline of modern mobility: autonomous driving.

read more
Perspectives from  Michael Wurm Director of Mobility Analytics & Consulting at ioki

Perspectives from Michael Wurm Director of Mobility Analytics & Consulting at ioki

Michael Wurm is Director of Mobility Analytics & Consulting at ioki and brings 15 years of expertise in traffic planning & traffic modeling and his enthusiasm for data driven analysis to the table. He, is convinced that new mobility offers can only be successful with the right analytical derivation. Michael has been with ioki almost from the beginning. Growing up in the countryside, he has always been concerned with the question of how a life can function without a car – especially in rural areas. He, can therefore identify very well with ioki’s vision.

Today, he talks to us about the importance of new mobility solutions for existing systems, important issues in integrating new services and the power of data.

read more
IMN Business Club: Mobility in rural areas

IMN Business Club: Mobility in rural areas

Starting with the question “Solutions of urban mobility as a blueprint for rural areas?” we dedicated our third ioki Mobility Network Business Club yesterday evening in a relaxed living room atmosphere and together with our guests of the to the topic of rural mobility.

read more

Newest article

Perspectives from Martin Grosch

Perspectives from Martin Grosch

Martin has been with ioki for more than two years. As a Senior Transport Planner in the Mobility Analytics & Consulting team, he mainly focuses on demand-responsive transport, mobility concepts and local public transport plans. He is also responsible for other interesting topics such as the internationalisation of the team’s product portfolio. The innovative local public transport plan project in and around Wiesbaden is exciting and innovative in many ways.

ioki | Website Systembild | Logo negativ
NACHGEFRAGT bei Alexander Pullig

NACHGEFRAGT bei Alexander Pullig

Alexander hat seine Reise im DB Konzern bei DB Regio Bus begonnen und hat sich schon hier als Product Owner von der „Wohin du Willst“ App mit der Frage beschäftigt, wie klassische Bedarfsverkehre digitalisiert werden können.
Bei ioki baut er seit seinem Wechsel die Plattform für Digitale Mobilität mit auf und entwickelt diese stetig weiter. Er wollte schon immer die Mobilität im ländlichen Raum verbessern, da er in seinem ländlich geprägten Heimatort stets auf das Auto angewiesen war.

mehr lesen
NACHGEFRAGT bei Andreas Schwarzkopf

NACHGEFRAGT bei Andreas Schwarzkopf

Seit 2010 ist Andreas im Mobilitätsuniversum unterwegs: Von flinc, über den DB-Fuhrparkservice bis hin zu seiner Position als Head of Backend Engineering bei ioki hat Andreas schon an einigen Stationen Halt gemacht. Bei ioki kümmert er sich mit seinen über 20 Jahren IT-Expertise darum, neue Architekturen und Einzelkomponenten für unser Betriebssystem zu entwickeln und die vorhandenen Architekturen zu erweitern, unter anderem auch um unser Betriebssystem für andere Transportanbieter zu öffnen – kundenzentriert und bedarfsgerecht. Andreas, vielen Dank, dass Du dir die Zeit genommen hast.

mehr lesen
NACHGEFRAGT bei Andrés Vargas Díaz

NACHGEFRAGT bei Andrés Vargas Díaz

Andrés ist studierter Bauingenieur und spezialisierte sich im Rahmen seines Studiums auf die Planung und den Betrieb von Verkehrssystemen. Seit 2019 arbeitet er bei ioki im Mobility Analytics Team und war maßgeblich dafür mitverantwortlich, die ioki Studie zur öffentlichen Mobilität in Deutschland auf die Straße zu bringen.

mehr lesen
NACHGEFRAGT bei Alina Schuprin

NACHGEFRAGT bei Alina Schuprin

Als International Business Development Manager unterstützt Alina Schuprin die Mission von ioki, integrierte Mobilitätslösungen nicht nur auf deutschen Straßen, sondern in ganz Europa zu implementieren. Als Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieurin ist Alina erfahren in allem, was mit der Digitalisierung und deren Auswirkungen auf etablierte Geschäftsfelder einhergeht. Bei ioki verbindet sie dieses Know-how mit ihrem persönlichen Ziel, mit ihrer täglichen Arbeit einen Beitrag für die Umwelt zu leisten.

mehr lesen
Nachgefragt bei Jakob Kammerer

Nachgefragt bei Jakob Kammerer

Jakob Kammerer war Head of Autonomous Mobility bei ioki und damit für die Entwicklung der Software verantwortlich, die fahrerlose Fahrzeuge mit unserem Betriebssystem für digitale Mobilität verbindet. Nach dem Erlangen seines Bachelor of Science in Fahrzeugtechnik an der TU Ilmenau im Jahr 2014 entwickelte er sich über mehrere Stationen bei Daimler, General Motors und der PSA Gruppe im Mobilitätsbereich immer weiter. Wir sprachen mit Jakob über die Königsdisziplin der fortschrittlichen Mobilität: das autonome Fahren.

mehr lesen
NACHGEFRAGT bei Michael Wurm Director Mobility Analytics & Consulting bei ioki

NACHGEFRAGT bei Michael Wurm Director Mobility Analytics & Consulting bei ioki

Michael Wurm ist Director Mobility Analytics & Consultingbei ioki und bringt neben 15 Jahren Expertise im Bereich Verkehrsplanung & Verkehrsmodellierung seine Begeisterung für datengetriebene Analysen ein. Denn er ist überzeugt, dass neue Mobilitätsangebote nur mit der richtigen analytischen Herleitung ein Erfolg werden können. Michael ist nahezu seit der ersten Stunde bei ioki mit dabei. Aufgewachsen auf dem Land beschäftigt er sich seit jeher mit der Frage, wie ein Leben ohne eigenes Auto funktionieren kann – vor allem auch in ländlichen Regionen. Mit der Vision von ioki kann er sich daher bestens identifizieren. Heute spricht er mit uns über die Bedeutung neuer Mobilitätslösungen für bestehende Systeme, wichtige Fragen bei der Integration neuer Services und die Macht der Daten.

mehr lesen
IMN Business Club: Mobilität im ländlichen Raum

IMN Business Club: Mobilität im ländlichen Raum

Unter der Fragestellung „Lösungen städtischer Mobilität als Blaupause für den ländlichen Raum?“ haben wir uns gestern Abend in entspannter Wohnzimmeratmosphäre und gemeinsam mit unseren Gästen des dritten ioki Mobility Network Business Clubs genauer dem Thema ländlicher Mobilität gewidmet.

mehr lesen

Neuester Artikel

Nachgefragt bei Martin Grosch

Nachgefragt bei Martin Grosch

Martin ist seit mehr als zwei Jahren bei ioki. Als Senior Verkehrsplaner im Mobility Analytics & Consulting Team hat er einen Projektfokus auf On-Demand-Verkehre, Mobilitätskonzepte und Nahverkehrspläne. Zudem verantwortet er andere interessante Themen wie die Internationalisierung des Produktportfolios des Teams. Das innovative Projekt des Nahverkehrsplans in und um Wiesbaden ist in vielerlei Hinsicht spannend und innovativ.